Managing personal Outlook.com account settings, security, and privacy
My deal is this: Instead of erasing all these nostalgic memories like most of you resort into doing for them. Then why the hell do this for them? Will they delete our old emails or not is the question I like an answer for. Not If I have to delete for them or buy their extortion plan. Will they go through with deleting peoples mails? That is the big question I have.
I also removed all content on ONEDRIVE since its easy to put somewhere else though. Its still showing the same though. I first got the message today on the 5 March and it states from 1 Feb. What is going on here?
What should we do?