This is a new feature, though there is a known bug in this feature and Microsoft say they are working in it
For the moment, to stop this happening:
Go to Settings - Accounts - Sign-in
Go to Privacy and turn this option off 'Use my sign info to automatically finish setting up'
This works on my computer (for now).