Microsoft 365 features that help users manage their subscriptions, account settings, and billing information.
Hello
Do you mean this?
I have it too. Unfortunately, you cannot remove this unless you are using the highest tier of subscription Microsoft 365 Premium, otherwise it is there, as a pathway for users who want to switch to higher tier.
Microsoft doesn't provide any settings option to disable this.
I would suggest that you use Help > Feedback to submit a feedback about this.