A Microsoft file hosting and synchronization service.
Hi Clayton,
As per checking, If you uploaded the document itself to the website, people there will only see the version you uploaded at that time. Later edits you make in OneDrive don’t change the copy already stored on the website.
However, if you shared a link to the OneDrive file, then anyone opening that link will always see the latest version considering the files were chronically syncing because OneDrive keeps the file updated and synced. In that case, your edits will do show up automatically.