A Microsoft file hosting and synchronization service.
I still have multiple users with this problem. It is not business critical, but it sure is a huge inconvenience. Can it be confirmed that the behavior is due to a backend migration, resulting in what appears to be random set of users for a random time period?
An explanation and time window for a resolution would sure go a long way in appeasing my customers. We do not look good when we have no such information to share with users and bosses.