A Microsoft file hosting and synchronization service.
omg. I think I just messed up! So before I saw this message, I was reading the help links and I *unlinked" my OneDrive, then I pressed "Quit" onedrive as it was still screwing up my "save as" function. Prior to doing this, I checked and I had 946GB free on my C drive, but now I have 948GB free on C drive! Does that mean that I accidentally deleted 2GB of data inadvertently? I did not delete Onedrive, all I did was I unlinked it and then in the task bar, I right clicked on "quit" Please let me know. Thanks, Paulina