A Microsoft file hosting and synchronization service.
I've never been so motivated to post to a thread like this, but this really needs to be disabled. I was working and suddenly, a very traumatic photo popped up. I went to look to see how to disable this, and I was shocked to see that it cannot. Some people do not want to erase their past and want to keep this information saved, but they don't want to be assaulted by it randomly when they are working. This really should be fixed. It is really terrible.