ok. I go to all left column, find the contact i want to delete, check the box, persons details come up on the right, i click on groups, the menu list shows that the group the person is in has been checked, what do i do next, there is no "apply", or continue
or next, no place to go to next to complete the action, if i go back up to delete and click it tells me that deleting will remove the contact from my contacts list, which i don't want to do, i just want to take the person off the group list ..............
i'm stuck
and once again, why can't they just put all group actions on one button, go to a groups section choose add/delete members, change group name, etc. ......... click the add/delete option for members and either type in name to add or select from a pop up list
of your contacts, just the way you do when you are adding people to sharing a folder, why have a whole different system for adding contacts then what you have for sharing ........... seems like two different teams worked on this and never talked to each other
........... its time they had that meeting
best