profile delete

ANKIT DHAMI 0 Reputation points
2026-04-21T01:42:39.83+00:00

what will happen, if I Delete my profile, the will i able to start the training again from beginning

Azure | Azure Training
0 comments No comments

1 answer

Sort by: Most helpful
  1. AI answer

    2026-04-21T01:42:50.6433333+00:00

    Deleting a Microsoft Learn profile permanently removes all data stored by the Microsoft Learn platform, including:

    • Certifications and skills
    • Learning history and achievements
    • Q&A contributions and activities
    • Joined challenges and related progress

    After deletion, this data cannot be recovered.

    However, deleting the profile does not block access to Microsoft Learn content. Training modules and learning paths can still be started again from the beginning while signed in with a Microsoft account, but all previous progress and achievements associated with the deleted profile will be lost and will not carry over.

    To delete the Learn profile:

    1. Select the profile icon (top right) on Microsoft Learn.
    2. Select Settings.
    3. Under Delete your profile, select Delete profile and follow the prompts.

    References:

    AI-generated content may be incorrect. Read our transparency notes for more information.

    Was this answer helpful?

Your answer

Answers can be marked as 'Accepted' by the question author and 'Recommended' by moderators, which helps users know the answer solved the author's problem.