A Microsoft file hosting and synchronization service.
That is total BS. You don't remove a feature and then tell users, aka paying customers, to go to the wish list and beg for it to be reinstated. Nobody asked for this feature to be removed. Restore it and even make it the default for new users if you want, but don't tell us that we have to now beg MS to undo the damage they just did to a product I pay for!