A family of Microsoft word processing software products for creating web, email, and print documents.
Thank you for that. What exactly happens this if this is true: "When you turn off the Use Office to work on files with other people at the same time setting, any changes that you and other people make to Office files in your OneDrive will no longer merge together automatically."
Does that mean that a shared file cannot be edited simultaneously--in other words, only one party can edit at a time, but all changes are saved. Or does it mean something else?
(You might need to click the Show hidden icons arrow next to the notification area to see the OneDriveicon.)