A collaborative workspace app in Microsoft 365 designed to help teams co-create, stay organized, and work together in real time across apps and devices.
Hello 2k19,
Welcome to the Microsoft community!
I have understood your query about workspaces in Loop.
When you delete a workspace, you can still see this page in Recent.
This is Loop's way of caching your deleted workspace data and you can consider it as a data record. But it does not affect your existing workspace files. So you don't have to worry about it affecting your existing workspace environment.
If you have any questions about this issue, please feel free to keep asking me!
Best wishes
JameĀ |Microsoft Community Support Specialist