I found this option with no problem. However, it also says "If this app isn't working right, reset it. The app's data will be deleted." "This will permanently delete app's data on this device including preferences and sign-in details."
I'm a little concerned about that. I just had to revamp my email, etc. with MS 365 and everything I do daily, has changed.
Guess I'll keep looking until I find a solution.
Thanks!