Good Day MonikaSrivastava1,
They are just the same , if you choose to Remove everything all files and app will be delete, If you plan to delete everthing just proceed proceed to fully clean the drive., proceed with the reset.
Have a wonderful day ahead and stay safe.
Sincerely,
Carlo T.