This bar got worse since the screenshot above.
Now if you are using FireFox, etc, as a default browser it says Web browsing. Restore, recommended, which is purposefully misleading for many people because it implies that there's something wrong with the setup.
Other items are just as bad.
Useless Rewards that I have to sign in for (I'm logged in with a local account).
It shows how many hours ago it checked for updates. What's the point if it's automatic anyway? Even if paused, those who paused it know what they did and it's temporary anyway.
OneDrive that keeps nagging to back up files. I must've told it dozens of times that I don't need a cloud backup and it still asks once in a while, and now this thing is right in the middle of the Settings app.
This "feature" must be written by a junior co-op. How it got through any senior product management is beyond comprehension.