I saw something different this time.
After the initial Restart after it does the
1st part of the Updating when it did a restart
it went into an Updating Your System, then went
into the 2nd part of Updating.
Everything updated fine and it did this on 2
different PC's.
I think I got a second restart too.
What about the % progress number while updating ? Was it missing ?
I think the wording was changed during the Updating
and the % removed.
It's the Updating Your System that I've never seen before.